Report item
Item specifics
  • Item Type: Full Length
  • Gender: Men
  • Closure Type: Zipper Fly
  • Thickness: Midweight
  • Pant Style: Cargo Pants
  • Style: Casual
  • Model Number: Outdoor pants
  • Front Style: Flat
  • Length: Full Length
  • Fit Type: Loose
  • Material: Polyester,Cotton
  • Decoration: Pockets
  • Waist Type: Mid
  • Fabric Type: Canvas
  • Pant Style: Cargo Pants
  • Out Side Length: long
  • Rise Type: Classic
Product Description

11435

 

26711

813910

 

412

 

aeProduct.getSubject()

Warm Reminder
1. Chinese size is different than European size and US size,please measure the waist and hip of your pant(shorts),then compare with the size chart.If you still can not pick the size,please contact us in time !!!
2. Because of manual measurement, 1-3 cm difference is reasonable
3. If you meet any problem with the goods,please don\'t hesitate to contact us, let\'s talk to solve the problem
4. Product does not contain the belt
Size Chart
Asian Size Length Waist Hips Thigh Leg opening aeProduct.getSubject()
Unit cm cm cm cm cm
28 98 70 102 58 -
29 100 74 104 59 -
30 102 76 106 60 -
31 104 80 108 62 -
32 106 84 110 63 -
33 107 87 112 64 -
34 108 90 114 66 -
36 109 94 116 68 -
38 110 100 120 70 -
40 102 104 124 72 -

 

aeProduct.getSubject()

aeProduct.getSubject() aeProduct.getSubject() aeProduct.getSubject() aeProduct.getSubject() aeProduct.getSubject() aeProduct.getSubject() aeProduct.getSubject()
 
 
Rewarding
If you are satisfied with our products and service,
How to get a $2 coupon? aeProduct.getSubject()
Step 1, leave us full five star and more than five words positive feedback as following
aeProduct.getSubject()
Step 2, Add our store to your store list as following,
 
aeProduct.getSubject()
Step 3, send us the screen shot of "step 1" and "step 2" following your order, we will send you the coupon in 24 working hours. It can be used in your next order.
 
Contact us: 

1. Trade manager  ,on the top left part of this page.

2. Leave us a message aeProduct.getSubject()in the contact detail

3. Leave message following your order 

We will reply you in 24 working hours.

Customer Service Working Time:

From Monday to Saturday

Beijing Time 9:00 -- 17:30
New York Time 20:00 -- 4:30
London Time 1:00 -- 9:30
Moscow Time 4:00 -- 12:30
Brasilia Time 22:00 -- 6:30

aeProduct.getSubject()

 

 

Packaging Details
  • Unit Type: piece
  • Package Weight: 0.85kg (1.87lb.)
  • Package Size: 40cm x 30cm x 5cm (15.75in x 11.81in x 1.97in)
Shipping
Calculate your shipping cost by country/region and quantity.
Quantity: Ship to:
Packaging Details
  • Unit Type: piece
  • Package Weight: 0.85kg (1.87lb.)
  • Package Size: 40cm x 30cm x 5cm (15.75in x 11.81in x 1.97in)
Payment
We support the following payment methods. All payments made on AliExpress are processed by Alipay.